Rebranding

I have been thinking a lot lately about blogging again, but with a different focus. Recently I have been trying to lose weight and have done so successfully. I am down a little over 30 pounds and still have about 15 or so pounds left. During this process I have added in exercise, changed my diet, and focused on some new things instead of just infertility and I want to blog about them. I will still blog about day to day stuff and learning to just be me and not caring what others think, but that is still something I am working on. So if your interested in still following I hope you will stick around 😉

  • Posted in: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

