Two days in a row

Today is hub’s birthday! I hope he had a good day. I tried to let him do what he wanted and he took the day off.

I found out today that another kid is LMs class now has a baby sibling. That makes two out of nine kids. I am happy for them and I am no where near ready to have another, but it really brings me back to the whole IF thing.

I ended up running again today. I did w3d2 and did well. I’m proud of myself that I was able to do it two days in a row. However, I am really feeling it in my muscles right now.  Thankfully I don’t run again until Friday.

I had my annual review at work today and it went well.

We recently turned LMs car seat around so he is front facing. All I hear from the back seat now is Car! Truck! Bus! He loves watching everything go by.

  • Posted in: Uncategorized

4 Comments

  1. I can’t wait to turn Alex’s car seat around – I think she’ll like the car much more…

    That’s awesome about running again! You’re rockin it!!!

    • I just did week 3 day 3 today. I don’t know why but it really really killed me. It was the same as the other 2 days this week??

      Umm just looked at what week 4 has in store for us..yowza!!!!!!!! I’m scared!! Lol

      • I find that I have trouble on fridays sometimes too. I think it’s because you have been going all week with running and everything else you have to do and your tired. That’s what I’m going with anyways 🙂

        I cheated and looked too. Omg. I am hoping I will surprise myself and do well, but I invision myself having to repeat week four a few times.

  2. I’m so proud of you, keeping up with the running! You rock!
    I love it that Davie chats with us now on trips. She does the same thing – “BIG truck!” or “red car.” And she fusses SO much less now that she faces forward. So much cuteness! 🙂

Leave a Reply

