Better

Thank you all for your comments on my last entry.  I wrote that entry just as it was happening in the heat of the moment.

Ater a little while I calmed down a tiny bit and kept talking to hubs. I kept telling him he didn’t understand so he was trying really hard to understand.  I asked him if he felt any pain during ttc LM. He said he felt sad, but he didn’t really feel what I did. He knew one way or the other we would be parents. I showed him some of the tweets I was getting in response and he started to get it a little and tried to be more comforting.

Now that I slept on it and calmed down more I am doing better. I am having some spotting probably from stopping my bcps so my hormones, it being the end of the day, not having slept through the entire night in forever and LM was screaming probably didn’t help my reaction

Im probably not going to be happy joy joy but I am able to be nice an not a raving b lol. I still haven’t talked to my mother yet.  We are supposed to see her this weekebd, but we shall see.

  • Posted in: Uncategorized

3 Comments

  1. Our family should always be a safe place for us to express our feelings, and I hope that your hubs and your mom will begin to understand that you need a bit extra support around moments like these. I’m so glad that you’re feeling better about things today.

  2. When hormones plus no sleep plus feeling like you’re alone in your feelings all adds up, that’s a tough day. Thinking of you…

    • Definitley a hard day. Thanks for your well wishes 🙂

Leave a Reply

