He’s here!

Little man decided to come early. Water broke in bed around 12:30pm Sunday morning. Got to hospital and after tests and monitoring got admitted. Was put on pitocin to induce since wasn’t contracting much on my own. Many many hours later with an epidural an contractions very close together I still wasn’t dilating much. Got a c-section at 10:56pm Monday night an he was born. 6 pounds 2 ounces. I will post mire details when we aren’t in the hospital an things are settled. Here is his first picture we took in the recovery room.

20110720-093801.jpg

  • Posted in: Uncategorized

29 Comments

  1. He is so adorable. Congratulations, MOM! 🙂

  2. sienna

    congratulations!!! adorable :o)

  3. Oh wow – congratulations! Look at that face, he’s so cute!!!

  4. BIG congrats!

  5. So I have been measuring my pregnancy to yours since we’re about a week and a half apart. And when you went into labor it finally dawned on me how close I am to doing the same thing!! I freaked a little, ha!!! 🙂

    Congratulations! He’s adorable and I can’t wait to hear more!!!! 😀

  6. Jen

    Congrats!!!!

  7. HUGE congrats & celebrations all around! 🙂

  8. congratulations!!!

  9. Jem

    Congratulations! He’s BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!

  10. He is adorable…. congrats! So happy that you have a healthy boy! I hope you have a speedy recovery.

  11. Congrats Mommy!!! 🙂 He’s beautiful! hope you are recovering well!

  12. Nic

    Congratulations!! So exciting! I hope you are all well
    x

  13. Congratulations!!! He is gorgeous!

  14. Congrats!!!

  15. Oh wow, congratulations!!

  16. He’s beautiful! Congratulations!

  17. Woohoo!! Congratulations, LFL! He is just perfect! Soooo happy and excited for you. Hope you’re recovering well and can’t wait to hear the whole story!!

  18. FCblacksheep

    Absolutely precious! Sounds like you did amazingly. Congratulations to all three of you!

  19. Congrats !!!!!!!!!!!! So happy for you.

  20. Congrats! He’s super cute!

  21. He’s gorgeous, congrats!

  22. sooz

    Congratulations!!! He is perfect and so cute!

  23. Wow! Congratulations! He is a good size and super cute! I hope you are having a lot of fun loving on him!

  24. Congratulations!! He is beautiful!

  25. congrats!!!!!!!!

  26. i don’t think i officially said congratulations! so CONGRATULATIONS!!!! he’s beautiful!!

  27. Congratulations!!! He is perfect!

  28. Oh my gosh, he’s beautiful! Congratulations! I’m so glad he’s here safe and sound!

  29. I know I am way behind on this one… CONGRATULATIONS!!! Your little man is absolutely adorable and I am so so so happy for you!! These first couple of months are full of ups and downs but it’s all worth it! With a face like that your little man will light up your days!!

Leave a Reply

