3 dpo

I have now survived three days of this 2ww. Most 2ww’s (not that I have had that many) I usually don’t get nutty until at least 6 or 7 dpo. I guess because I have more hope than usual for this cycle. I have done a lot of googling, but didn’t learn that much. I did realize that figuring out if my cramping is a symptom is impossible between the progesterone, my ibs, and any imaginary symptoms I might have.

So what have I felt? Not much. I have had a tiny bit of cramping in my ovaries that made them feel warm if that makes any sense. My nips have also been more pert though I don’t think it has to do with anything. I have also had fall allergies get to me today – headache, tickle in my throat, and a general off feeling. However, like I said before I doubt I have even hit the implantation stage yet so it’s probably not real symptoms.

I know this has been my greatest cycle yet. However, I still have large doubts that this will work. I do enjoy reading all your comments when you guys think I am going to get a bfp and I appreciate all of them. It’s nice to feel like people are really positive about my cycle. Just have to keep myself distracted for the next two weeks.

9 Comments

  1. Kristen

    I am dreading the 2week wait, can’t imagine. I am not a very patient person when it comes to waiting to find things out etc… Hope you can find things to keep your mind off of it/ distracted and if you do give me some suggestions because in Oct. I am going to need some distractions:) Fingers crossed and praying for a POSITIVE!!!!! ((HUGS))

  2. Nic

    The 2ww is horrible, the worst part. Time goes so slow and you try to analyse everything! I have found that you can not feel anything during the 2ww if you have ibs etc. I imagined signs, I ‘felt’ pregnant and I wasnt. Sadly the progesterone does that to you.
    Hoping for your BFP!!
    x

  3. Even tho you know it’s too early to be feeling symptoms. it’s truly impossible to not wonder about every single little thing. Ahhhhh! The ovaries thing happened to me too….my nurse said it’s likely corpus luteum cysts pumping progesterone into your body. Which obviously is a good thing. Hoping so hard for you!

  4. i never get nutty until day 13. i have learned to ignore every symptom and sign that i have ever had or made up. it’s natural to feel negative about the situation so in the meantime, let everyone else be positive for you!

  5. first of all, stay away from dr. google! it’s absolute torture! save yourself while you still can! 🙂

    and secondly, THIS IS GOING TO BE IT FOR YOU! i have everything crossed…for real! it’s your best cycle ever!

  6. FCblacksheep

    I do the exact same thing, especially on cycles I’m feeling really positive about. I just sit there googling things, knowing that even if something comes up it will most likely be nothing because there’s no way I could be at that stage yet. But, hey, it’s just part of the fun.

    And, as I’m sure you know, I’m definitely one of the ones who has a good feeling about this cycle. It”s just so super awesome how well your body responded and how good this cycle is to not get excited. Hang in there!

  7. sooz

    The 2WW is the worst! I do ok for the first few days and then I start breaking down.

    I’m really hoping that this 2WW ends in happy news!! It’s your best cycle yet, so this will be it!

  8. My hopes and prayers are with you during this wait!!!

  9. Argh, this is going to be a long one for you! It just seems like the perfect cycle, I can’t believe how awesome this one turned out! It has to be the one! 🙂 I hope the week flies by!

Leave a Reply

