I’m out

While out shopping with my mom I started to get that feeling. Went to the bathroom and she is just about here. I’m spotting. That really sucks. I’m ok now I guess, I really haven’t had a chance to dwell on it yet because I’ve been shopping with my mom. Good timing on that. I”m going to try the sono this cycle and if I can do well on it I may not cycle this month and just try the hsg. One step at a time though and no promises. I’ll just see how I do first on the sono. Dumb period, couldn’t even wait till after my beta.

9 Comments

  1. I’m so sorry. Glad it came at a time when you couldn’t dwell on it too much and had a fun distraction. Hope you get a good plan for the next couple of months.

  2. Grrrr… So sorry! 😦 Hate that evil AF.

  3. boohoo for AF, but i’m glad that it came when you were somewhat distracted at least?? my period came before beta too. but i had to go anyway, and then when the nurse called that afternoon with that *i’m soooo sorry* tone to her voice, i was like “i already KNOW!!!” (but what i really wanted to say was: spare me the pity voice pls!). hope you get a nice plan of action going, but that you get preggers surprisingly before that :o)

  4. Ugh. I’m sorry, girl. That sucks. Hopefully this next cycle will go well for you with your procedures!

  5. rainingblossoms

    I am so sorry that you are spotting. That sucks.

  6. Nic

    Oh shit, I am so sorry
    x

  7. Ughh I’m so sorry to hear that. =(

  8. hollytraveling

    That bites. I’m sorry.

  9. Ugh. I’m so sorry!

    After my first IUI, my period started immediately after they drew the blood for my beta. AF is such a bitch.

Leave a Reply

