12 dpo

Since I’m going to have a busy weekend with my parents and I don’t want to test around them I decided to poas and get it out of the way before they came. It is now 12 dpo and it was negative. I tested with an early result one that could detect 25 miu’s. I know that there is a small chance since it’s a little early, but that most likely on monday it will be negative too. That sucks. Makes me think about stopping the progesterone, but I should wait it out. Guess I have to start thinking about the sono and possibly the lap, ugh.

11 Comments

  1. Oh, I’m so sorry. (HUG)

  2. Ugh. I’m sorry hun. I pray it was just too early.

  3. I’m so sorry, thinking of you hun. =(

  4. EC

    I’m sorry. 😦 I hope your busy weekend is a good distraction.

  5. Ugh so sorry. Keep the faith, though, you never know

  6. Very sorry, sweetie. There’s about at 15% chance it’s just too early… I think I remember that you have serious fear of medical procedures and stuff (right?), but for what it’s worth, the lap I had was truly no big deal. If it will help you conceive, I hope you’ll move forward with it…

  7. Oh! I’m so sorry! Seeing that negative stick is the worst. I hope that you can get your mind off of this during the weekend and doing something fun.

    Sending positive vibes and thoughts your way! **hugs**

  8. Al

    UGH. I’m so sorry for the BFN.

    Hope you have good weekend.

  9. I’m so sorry sweetie. Hoping it’s just a little early. Thinking about you these next few days.

  10. oh no! hope it’s too early and it’s wrong. fingers crossed. hugs.

  11. I’m so sorry. Hoping it was just too early.

Leave a Reply

