Lowfatology

No aunt flo yet. Looks like I’m most likely going to have to go in for a beta on monday.

Now onto a survey. I stole this survey from Rain

Rules: YOU! Yes, you, reading this. You’re tagged. Now that you know more about me than you ever wanted to know, play the game, it’s fun! Let others know a little more about yourself, repost this as your name followedy by “ology.”

FOODOLOGY:

What is your salad dressing of choice? Ranch dressing on the side

What is your favorite sit-down restuarant? Asian buffet

What is your favorite fast food restaurant? Mcdonalds or Subway

What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick of? Sushi

What are your pizza toppings of choice? When I could eat it pepperoni, bacon, and onions. Now I just do grilled chicken and zucchini.

How many televisions are in your house? Three

What color cell phone do you have? Blue

BIOLOGY:

Are you right-handed or left-handed? Right.

Have you ever had anything removed from your body? No

What is the last heavy item you lifted? A tv

Have you ever been knocked unconscious? Never.

Have you ever fainted? Nope.

BULLCRAPOLOGY:

If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die? No way.

If you could change your name, what would you change it to? When I was younger my dad always called me Gertrude. My name is very common so now I say I would like to change it to Gertrude.

How many pairs of flip flops do you own? Four. I love flip flops and wish it was warm enough to wear them now.

Last person you talked to? Husband

FAVORITOLOGY:

Season? Spring

Holiday? Thanksgiving or Halloween

Day of the week? Saturday

Month? May (birthday month)

Color? Purple/Green/Raspberry

Drink? Water or Diet Coke

Alcoholic? I don’t drink. I do like wine coolers though.

CURRENTOLOGY:

Missing someone? My mom

What are you listening to? The TV…Husband has Top Gear on.

What are you watching? TV and my computer screen.

Worrying about? What they are going to say about my missing period

What’s the last movie you saw? Sherlock Holmes

Do you smile often? I try to.

If you could change your eye color what would it be? Blue

What’s on your wish list for your birthday? Some Ipod Touch accessories

Can you do a chin-up? No.

Does the future make you more nervous or excited? Both.

Have you been in a car wreck? Yes.

Have you caused a car wreck? No

Do you have an accent? No

Last time you cried? Friday

Plans tonight? Going out with some friends to a tavern to celebrate a friend’s birthday

Have you ever felt like you hit rock bottom? Not quite, but depressed yes.

Name three things you bought yesterday? Yesterday I stayed in my pjs most of the day and didn’t buy anything. I did buy a birthday card today and tea and scones for afternoon tea.

Have you met someone who changed your life? Yes, my husband.

For the better or worse? Better.

How did you bring in the New Year? We bought crab legs and watched Dick Clark on Tv. It was just my husband and I. Just the way I like it.

Would you go back in time if you were given the chance? Not sure. I like where I am now.

What songs do you sing in the shower? I’m such a horrible singer. I don’t really sing in the shower. I get lost in thought.

Have you held hands with someone today? Yep.

Who was the last person you took a picture of? My husband.

Are most of the friends in your life new or old? New

Do you like pulpy orange juice? Pulp in orange juice gives me a stomach ache so no.

Last time you ate peanut butter and jelly? Together? Couple of weeks ago. Yum. It’s a comfort food.

What were you doing at 12 a.m. last night? Sleeping!

What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up? Why is the cat pawing me in the face? What does he want?

11 Comments

  1. Your cat! Lol!

    I’ll be doing this survey tmr…

  2. A

    Loved the survey results! And gosh, no AF yet?! I am intrigued and waiting to hear about the beta!

  3. love this…gonna do this soon!

  4. Al

    May is also my favorite month of the year – it’s my bday month too.

    Hope u had a good weekend…

  5. hollytraveling

    oh fun. sorry about AF. I think I’ll do this.

  6. rainingblossoms

    I adore sushi! I could eat it everyday! I hope you get some answers about your missing AF.

  7. So cute, hah..your cat sounds like my dogs!! And I hope you get some answers today about your MIA af. Keep us posted!!

  8. I love sushi, too! Actually sashimi…give me some good hamachi and some warm saki, and I’m good to go.

    I’m sorry to hear that AF hasn’t shown up yet. That’s so frustrating! Why is it that our bodies never cooperate. BOO!

  9. I just did this the other day as well, fun huh? Wow where is AF???? Waiting to hear whats up. xoxo

  10. Mmmm sushi! 🙂 I think I’ll do this on my blog too!

    Sorry about your continued missing AF, how aggravating.

Trackbacks

  1. February 28, 2010 – Reena-ology « Still Waiting For My Sunshine…my journey with PCOS and infertility

Leave a Reply

