Chocolate

I am craving chocolate right now. I would love to eat a lot of my leftover Halloween candy, but I know that will upset my stomach and I already should lose some weight. I wonder what is causing my cravings. AF is just about gone so I dunno. Gotta stop thinking about chocolate. I am also having some hot flashes. I wonder if it’s the Clomid. I doubt it since I just started it. It probably has something to do with my laptop on my lap.

Halloween itself was fine. We didn’t get as many trick or treater’s as last year. We did get some really cute little ones dressed up. For a tiny bit I was sad, but then I got over it. I asked my husband if we could make a little one so we could dress him/her up for halloween next year. I would love that. He said we will try 😉

Last night was my first night of clomid. So far so good. I was a little nervous because I haven’t been on clomid forever (I think the last time I was on it was the end of august) and because my stomach was already a bit upset. All went ok though. So yea for that. Hopefully things will continue to go well.

Ok time to watch the new show V. I hope we get to see some Lizard 🙂

6 Comments

  1. Al

    It’s probably the clomid causing the hot flashes, that stuff is evil! A little bit of Halloween candy isn’t so bad…enjoy a lil bit 🙂

  2. Thanks for the kind words on my blog. I understand the conflict between chocolate and diet. My DH actually killed my reserve last night when he brought a pint of Ben & Jerry’s home. Bad DH!! LOL I hope it gets easier for you!

  3. Mmmm, chocolate. Sounds good, but way to resist the cravings!

  4. A

    I said the same thing to my hubby!! I saw THE CUTEST baby costume ever- a loaf of wonderbread! The costume was perfect for keeping baby warm because it was just a cloth sack!!

  5. 🙂 Glad your Halloween was good. We didn’t see any trick-or-treaters because we were house hunting and then exhausted! One piece of chocolate won’t kill you. 🙂 Glad to hear that the clomid is going well, I know it can really stink!

    • I know one won’t kill me, but three or four might 😉

Leave a Reply

