Spotting

Thank you all for your great notes on my last entry. It’s nice to know that I’m not the only one who has this issue and it was cool to hear what you guys do. This cycle I’m going to try harder to not just make myself do it, but to do something to get myself more in the m.oo.d. We will see how that works.

I started spotting sorta today. I’m not sure if you would call it spotting. Too much tmi – but it’s pink when I wipe and getting darker as time goes on. I figure she will show up for real late tonight/tomorrow. I called my RE and she let me make an appointment. Yea! I have my baseline blood and ultrasound on Monday at 9:45am. I’m finally doing something again 😀

Also, random question. When I answer questions that you guys ask me in comments, what is the best way to answer them? Under your question in my comments section? On your blog? I normally just respond in my comments question, but I know when I ask someone a question I forget a lot of the time to check back to see if they answered.

3 Comments

  1. Finally, she’s back! You’re lucky your RE let you make an appt. I’m still waiting for approval. Have a great weekend!

  2. Good luck at your appointment on Monday!

  3. Good luck on Monday!

Leave a Reply

