PMS

If you have an infertility twitter go back an entry and read my entry about it.

I’m not sure if it’s PMS I’m feeling or if I’m just down. But, I’m feeling bleh today. Not bleh as in I don’t feel good. I’m just bored with my life at the moment. I’ve been out of work for a little over five months with no real leads coming in. I am not pregnant and don’t know if it’s going to happen anytime soon. I’m a homebody with not many real life friends near by. I do volunteer, but it’s only once a week. Everyone keeps telling me I should volunteer another day, but I always make an excuse not too. I just wish something would hurry up and happen. I’m sick of being at a stand still waiting for something to happen. I feel like I’ve written an entry like this before, but oh well I’m repeating myself. Yea I know, a real happy entry for ICLW. Hopefully I’ll feel better once AF shows up and I’m back in the swing of RE appointments every couple of days.

10 Comments

  1. I’m sorry, feel better!

  2. We can’t always have energetic, super happy days. Have a nice weekend and hopefully AF shows up soon. Happy ICLW

  3. I’ve been having some of these days lately more myself. Its not easy being jobless, childless I know I am both too. Thanks for stopping by, yeah I thought it would be cool to photo the box to show the arabic language too. Cheer up girl, I will try to too.

  4. I know that stuck-in-a-rut feeling, and it’s hard, especially when it’s because of factors you really can’t control…I have found that when I feel that way, then suddenly I just don’t again–something shifts and it’s enough to get me out of the rut. I’m sure a change is comin’ for you too 🙂

  5. JC

    I’m sorry your feeling blah. I hope you feel better soon!

  6. A

    Hope you feel better soon! Can you put a twitter widget on here so I can read your twitters, since I don’t have an account? 🙂

    • Sure I will. I’m just getting started at the moment. Right now it’s pretty boring stuff and I only have two people following me.

  7. We all have days when we feel like that! And you certainly have a lot that you’re dealing with- but step by step you’ll find your way through!
    I hope you feel better soon.

  8. I know how you feel. I have a job, but I am only there because I am waiting to get pregnant. It’s not a dream job in any sense, so I just feel stuck, waiting, waiting.

    I am sorry you’re feeling this down, but I hope after AF arrives things will start looking up!

  9. Been feelin’ the blahs myself lately. Funny how they just creep in. Here’s to us shakin’ off the mehs! {{hugs}}

Leave a Reply

