Award

overthetopaward1_thumb3

Thanks to Venting Vagina for sending me this blog award! It brightened up my mood.  I’ve been having issues with not being sure how much I should post since we are technically not able to try this month and because I’m feeling hormonal at the moment.

Onto the award.  I had a really hard time only writing more than one word.  I kept wanting to write a description of why I was writing what I was.  I picked six bloggers who I thought could use a smile or a happy thought sent their way.

Rules

1. You Can Only Use One Word!

2. Pass this along to 6 of your favorite bloggers

3. Alert them that you have given them this award!

4. Have Fun!

The Fun Part

1. Where is your cell phone? Purse

2. Your hair? Brown

3. Your mother? Comforter

4. Your father? Quiet

5. Your favorite food? Sushi

6. Your dream last night? None

7. Your favorite drink? Diet Coke

8. Your dream/goal? Motherhood

9. What room are you in? Living

10. Your hobby? Cooking

11. Your fear? Dying

12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? Happy

13. Where were you last night? Home

14. Something that you aren’t? Patient

15. Muffins? Yummy

16. Wish list item? Blue ray

17. Where did you grow up? East Coast

18. Last thing you did? Ate

19. What are you wearing? Clothes

20. Your TV? On

21. Your pets? Cat

22. Friends? Few

23. Your life? Boring

24. Your mood? Hormonal

25. Missing someone? Mom

26. Vehicle? Honda

27. Something you’re not wearing? Shoes

28. Your favorite store? Kohls

29. Your favorite color? Raspberry

30. When was the last time you laughed? Today

31. Last time you cried? Tuesday

32. Your best friend? Husband

33. One place that I go to over and over? Grocery store

34. One person who emails me regularly? Husband

35. Favorite place to eat? Chinese

I nominate the following blogs for this award

Baby Incredible

Slice of Pie

Trying Again

Dreams of a Baby

This Place is Now a Home

Circus Children

3 Comments

  1. Congratulations and thank you, thank you, thank you!! BIG HUG!

  2. Pie

    Thank you so much! Sorry I’m so late in replying – I’m just now getting back into the swing of things! But thanks for thinking of me, it really helps.

Trackbacks

  1. Two More « Tales Of My Follies

Leave a Reply

