Day 1 – Clomid 100mg

I took my first dose of Clomid last night.  I didn’t mean to take it as late as I did – 10:45pm – but I got sucked into a game of Far.mvil.le. LOL.  I was a little nervous taking it, but I did fine.  I didn’t get the headache five minutes later like last time, but I did feel like something was cursing through my veins, not 100% right.  I fell asleep soon after though so all was fine.  Today I feel a little tired, like .2% off, but that could be just me being weird.  So, so far day 1 of Clomid as gone well even though it’s not been a full day yet.  Hopefully it will continue to go well.

3 Comments

  1. Lin

    Glad there was no headache this cycle! Hope it stays away…and O finds you instead!

  2. Nic

    Glad there was no headache. Good luck for this cycle!

  3. MK

    Good luck on the Clomid. I start back up next cycle. Oh yay.

Leave a Reply

